Home > Multimedia > Multimedia Literacy – a vital skill for a Digital Era

Multimedia Literacy – a vital skill for a Digital Era


In my commitment to increase my multimedia literacy, I am keen to discover programs and resources for learning multimedia skills. I recently became aware of one such resource – the Institute for Multimedia Literacy at USC. Here’s a quick video intro to their work (oddly enough, the video quality isn’t always the best):

I think that really is the right way to look at multimedia skills, as a matter of digital literacy in a wired age. I’ll be on the lookout for additional resources and programs of this variety.

glenn

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

